You can delete the items you are currently selling by going to 'Manage Inventory' and clicking on the delete button there. Doing so will delete the item and all its relevant files permanently.
At the same time, you can also deactivate your account on The Bazaar, permanently or temporarily. This will close your entire store. You can do so by going to your 'Account Settings' page.
To deactivate the sales of only certain items temporarily, you can find out more here.